cartoon city

cartoon city

I present myself


Hello,

My name is François BLANC, I am from Grenoble, in France, I'm a cartoonist in a "retrostyle comic book, but i can talk about modern things  too , I show you some of my drawings here, and hope you will like them . I can work for you if you like my style . Today  I' m a big fan of Morzine , a french ski station, that i think beautiful by its natural landscapes, valleys , mountains or lakes, you will see here regularly drawings about it, i sell them as I sell other drawings too, if you want them in postcard ou A4  paper, or poster , contact me by mail, blancfrancois17@gmail.com.  stay faithful, drawings arrive regularly on this blog .

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   François BLANC



02/04/2012
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres